Ansatte

Ansatte

Morten Johansen

Daglig leder

Tlf. 611 66 900 / 959 99 143
morten@leproas.no

Ansatte

Idun Kløvrud Schjøll

Faglig leder

Tlf. 468 44 881
idun@leproas.no

Ansatte

Ann-Kristin Gaarder Rebne

Produksjonsleder

Tlf. 918 84 155
ann.kristin@leproas.no

Ansatte

Roger Andresen

Arbeidsleder Servicegruppe og ved

Tlf. 948 89 006
roger@leproas.no
servicegruppe@leproas.no
ved@leproas.no

Ansatte

Hilde Flenes Ulven

Arbeidsleder Kantine

Tlf. 941 59 576
hilde@leproas.no
kantine@leproas.no

Ansatte

Torfinn Sørum

Arbeidsleder Pakking og montering

Tlf. 941 60 462
torfinn@leproas.no

Ansatte

Kristin Degvold Berg

Arbeidsleder Pakking og montering

Tlf. 941 42 743
kristin@leproas.no
produksjon@leproas.no

Ansatte

Tom Hansen

Arbeidsleder Snekkerverksted

Tlf. 941 40 065
tom@leproas.no
snekkerverksted@leproas.no

Ansatte

Magnus Wendelbo Hensvold

Arbeidsleder Snekkerverksted

Tlf. 476 85 718
magnus@leproas.no

Ansatte

Marit Aarsby

Arbeidsleder Tekstil

Tlf. 941 40 268
marit@leproas.no
tekstil@leproas.no

Ansatte

Tom Sveum

Arbeidsleder

tom.sveum@leproas.no